A lot of “feels”

Did you ever feel so lonely? Not in the way that you’re alone in your house, but in the way that even though there are a lot of people around, you just feel invisible. It’s like when you’re hanging out with your friends but you don’t feel that you’re with them. You feel left out, alone and unseen. That’s how I feel, not all the time though. I show people my true personality and I gained a lot of friends by doing do so. Despite the fact that I have a lot of friends, I still feel alone and I don’t know why. Although I feel like nobody cares about me, I just keep in my mind that my friends and family do. They may not say it, but they show it. Action speaks louder than words anyway. So if you ever feel alone or abandoned or unimportant, just remember that someone somewhere is thinking about you, caring and loving you from afar.

About anjelicaibuyan

An aspiring PUPian journalist from Pasig City, Philippines.

Posted on July 13, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

